9:00 am – 9:05 am

Welcome Video: A Green Future for All

9:05 am – 9:10 am

Opening Message: Master of Ceremonies

9:10 am – 9:15 am

Message from the Chairwoman:
Dr. Alejandra Giraldo,  Chairwoman of The World Green Growtho Organization.

9:15 am -9:25 am

Message from:

Chairman Mr. Mohammad Abdullah Abunayyan, Chairman of ACWA Power, Chairman B20 group. Recognition Award: “Businessman of the Year 2020 in Sustainable Development”

9:25 am -9:30 am

Message of the Youth

9:30 am – 9:40 am

Message from:

Dr. Irma A. Quispe Neira, Leader in Commanding Three NASA Space Missions, Founder of International Brand, Aracely Quispe Neira (AQN),Leader in STEM Programs. Award Recognition: ”Woman Excellency and Achievement of the Year 2020 in Sustainable Development”

9:40 am – 9:50 am

Message from:

M. Serge EKUE, CEO & President of West Africa Development Bank (BOAD)
Award Recognition: “Top Leader in Community Development Finance Institutions in Africa”.

9:50 am – 10:00 am

Message from:

Ramiro Cavazos, CEO & President of the United States Hispanic Chamber of Commerce. Award Recognition: “ Leader Entrepreneur in fostering equality for Hispanic Small Businesses of the Year 2020 in Sustainable Development”.

10:00 am – 10:05 am

Message from:

 Mr. Neil Hirst: Former Chairman, G8 Nuclear Safety Working Group.

10:05 am – 10:15 am

Message from:

Dr. Mohamed G. Kafafy: Head of Intergovernmental Committee of WGGS & President of World Green Economy Council (WGECO)

10:15 am – 10:20 am

Message from:

Captain Dirk Vande Velde, Chief Executive HSSE of Mediterranean Shipping Company (MSC). Award Recognition : “Best Shipping Sustainable Global Trade Company of the Year.” 

10:20 am – 10:25 am

Message from:

Hon. James Campos: Director of the Office of Economic Impact and Diversity of the United States of Energy DOE. Award Recognition: “Most influential Hispanic Leader In Diversity and Inclusion of the Year 2020 in Energy and Sustainable Development.”

10:25 am -10:30 am:

Sponsors and Partners Segment

3:30 pm – 3:35 pm

Opening Remarks by Master of Ceremonies

Kilder Fuentes: President of The Association of Peruvian American National Council

3:35 pm – 3:45 pm

Sustainability Award

Message by:
Klever Moises Mejia Pareja, Representative, Air Batalla

3:45 pm – 3:55 pm

Scholarships Announcement

3:55 pm – 4:00 pm

Closing Message:

Alejandra Giraldo, Chairwoman, World Green Growth Organization